Home
Wir  über uns
Vorwort
Zeltlager
Termine
Links
Download
Gästebuch
Kontakt
Impressum

VORSTAND 

 Anrede
 Vorname
 Name
 Straße
 PLZ
 Ort
Telefon 
 Funktion
 E-Mail
 Herrn  Günter  Hammes  Talstraße 16  56812  Cochem

 02671/910170

0171/8103636

 Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart  Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Herrn  Sascha  Irmiter  Bachstraße 19  56751  Kaifenheim

 02653/1612

0177/5888885

 stellv. KJFV  stellv.Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Frau  Jenny  Lenartz  Goldbäumchenstraße 22  56821  Ellenz-Poltersdorf

 02673/962150

0151/57654647

 Schriftführerin  Schriftfuehrerin@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Frau  Silvia  Morsch  Eichenstraße 43  56856  Zell  06542/9619440  stellv. Schriftführerin  stellvSchriftfuehrerin@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Frau  Kerstin  Tullius  Hauptstaße 82  56814  Bruttig-Fankel  0178/3248975  Kassenwartin  Kassenwartin@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Herrn  Manfred  Hamza  Endertstraße 97 a  56812  Cochem

 02671/5067049

0179/8399486

 stellv. Kassenwart  stellvKassenwart@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Herrn  Thomas  Esser  Avallonstraße 53  56812  Cochem    Pressewart  Pressewart@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Herrn  Christof  Lieder  Oberbachstraße 54  56812  Cochem

 02671/4305

0175/8347937

 Internetwart  Internetwart@kjfv-cochemzell.de
Frau  Clarissa  Kölzer  Rathausstraße 18  56862  Pünderich

 06542/9699927

0151/20468135

 Mädchenvertreterin  Maedchenvertreterin@kjfv-cochemzell.de
Herrn  Volker  Friedrich  Höhenweg 26  56288  Zilshausen  06762/7055  Wettkampfwart  Wettkampfwart1@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Herrn  Elmar  Meurer  Hauptstraße 42  56865  Hesweiler

 06545/6163

0160/94838233

 Wettkampfwart  Wettkampfwart2@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Herrn  Carsten  Möller  Hauptstraße 82  56814  Bruttig-Fankel  0175/6262814  Wettkampfwart  Wettkampfwart3@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Herrn  Peter  Seidel  Moselweinstraße 66  56814  Ediger-Eller  02675/1043  Beisitzer VG Cochem  Beisitzer_VG_Cochem@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Herrn  Mark  Weber  Pyrmonterstraße 7  56754  Roes

 02672/8440

0178/8440123

 Beisitzer VG Kaisersesch  Beisitzer_VG_Kaisersesch@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Herrn  Marco  Hermes  Hauptstraße 12  56825  Kliding  0170/7755801  Beisitzer VG Ulmen  Beisitzer_VG_Ulmen@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Frau  Clarissa  Kölzer  Rathausstraße 18  56862  Pünderich

 06542/9699927

0151/20468135

 Beisitzer VG Zell  Beisitzer_VG_Zell@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Herrn  Oswald  Hillesheim  Zehnthausstraße 15  56858  St. Aldegund

 06542/21939

0170/7181071

 Beisitzer im KFV  BeisitzerKFV@kjfv-cochemzell.de
 Herrn  Franz-Josef  Westhöfer  Gartenstraße 3a  56814  Faid

 02671/9187596

0176/56859983

 Vorsitzender KFV  VorsitzenderKFV@cochemzell.de
 Herrn  Berthold  Berenz  Kelberger Straße 16  56814  Faid

 02671/8220

0172/6449510

 Kreisfeuerwehrinspekteur  Kreisfeuerwehrinspekteur@kjfv-cochemzell.de

 

KJFV Cochem-Zell  | 21-05-2018